G-Eazy- Must Be Nice (Album)

The up and coming Oakland rapper and producer G-Eazy has released his Must Be Nice album.  The new album includes ten new and self-produced tracks featuring collaborations with New Orleans pop duo Johanna Fay, Hoodie Allen, Mod Sun, and the former American Idol contestant Devon Baldwin.  On Must Be Nice, G-Eazy strays away from his trademark 50’s music samplings and samplings all together.  In describing Must Be Nice, G-Eazy expresses a desire to “create a cohesive body of work, with a consistent sound that would flow beautifully from top to bottom.”  Even though the album is available for free download, you can also show G-Eazy your support by purchasing it on iTunes.  Download Must Be Nice for free by clicking HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s