Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe Edition)

Drake-NWTS-600x387-580x387Download Drake’s “Nothing Was The Same” HERE.  Tracklist after the jump. 

NWTS: Tracklist

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started from the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s